Contact Justice Reinvestment Staff

The Council of State Governments Justice Center is a policy organization that offers non-partisan recommendations and consensus-driven strategies to local, state, and federal governments on criminal justice issues. The Justice Reinvestment Program is a project of the Council of State Governments Justice Center.

Justice Reinvestment management team:

Elizabeth Lyon, Interim Division Director
Bree Derrick, Deputy Division Director
Lisa Halstead, Deputy Division Director, Operations
Marc Pelka, Deputy Division Director, State Relations

Inquiries about the Justice Reinvestment Program can be directed to:

Council of State Governments Justice Center
22 Cortlandt St., 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 482-2320
Fax: (212) 482-2344

The Justice Reinvestment Program does not provide direct services, legal services, or legal advice.