Contact NRRC Staff

The Council of State Governments Justice Center is a policy organization that offers non-partisan recommendations and consensus-driven strategies to local, state, and federal governments on criminal justice issues. The National Reentry Resource Center is a project of the Council of State Governments Justice Center. Inquiries about the National Reentry Resource Center or other CSG Justice Center reentry-related work can be directed to:

Council of State Governments Justice Center
22 Cortlandt St., 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 482-2320
Fax: (212) 482-2344

Justice Center staff working on National Reentry Resource Center projects:

Dan Baeder, Program Associate
David D'Amora, Division Director, National Initiatives 
Jan De La Cruz, Program Associate
Daisy Diallo, Program Associate
Shannon Fergus, Operations Coordinator 
Stephanie Joson, Policy Analyst 
Leah Kane, Deputy Program Director 
Gerard Murphy, Deputy Division Director, National Initiatives 
Chigozie Onyema, Policy Analyst 
Phoebe Potter, Senior Policy Analyst 
Hank Rosen, Policy Analyst 
Elizabeth Seigle, Policy Analyst 
Beth Skinner, Program Director 
Bonnie Sultan, Policy Analyst
Lahiz Tavarez, Program Associate
Shenique Thomas, Policy Analyst
Angela Tolosa, Deputy Program Director for Constituent Relations 
Mai Tran, Program Associate 
Chidi Umez, Policy Analyst
Nastassia Walsh, Policy Analyst

Please note that the Justice Center does not provide direct services or referrals to individuals returning home from prison or their families. If you are seeking Reentry services in your community, visit our Reentry Links page for a list of organizations that may be able to assist you.